How do I end video sharing?

Here you find an explanation of how to stop sharing your video within a call.

END VIDEO SHARING:

If you only want to end video sharing within a video call but not the call itself, simply tap on the video camera symbol at the bottom of the call screen.

iPhone_Call_loud-1

The video camera symbol will change from a colored to a black & white crossed out symbol. This means the video camera of your device is now switched off.